95a66ef2ff · 批量同步 商品记忆库 (DB) · Updated 2026-07-21 13:41:02 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?